King Sweetkid Sugar Season 2 : True Colours

  • Producer: Owza
  • Added on: May 2nd, 2018 by Immortal Media SA
  • Runtime: 62 mins, 14 songs

Uploaded by:

Immortal Media SA

  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 3,284

album Description:

Sugar Season 2 serves as Ratanda’s golden boy third official full-length to date and a follow up to 2017’s Before The Sugar Season. It spans 14 tracks, including titles like ‘’Finesse‘’ , ‘’Home’’ & ‘’Freedom’. ’King Sweetkid has gone to release 2 projects already with zero featured guests on.Prior to Sugar Season 2, in recent months King Sweetkid has been running his Sugar Thursday campaign that has had him release multiple music video’s for previously released songs such as Whole Thing Back and previously unreleased songs such as ‘’ Sugar

Recent tracks and albums from Immortal Media SA

Featured Music