Ohgod Ohgod Live

  • Producer: Ohgod (Mixed/Mastered by illwill)
  • Added on: Jul 6th, 2016 by illwill
  • Runtime: 36 mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 10
  • Total Plays: 2,992

album Description:

Live Album Recorded at Mercury Cape Town. Ohgod (Winners of the 2016 South African Metal Music Awards for Best Alternative band, & also Best EP) is an instrumental band that makes Ghost Rock. I was privileged to mix and master this 7 track album. You can also get their EP, Forest feuds below: https://ohgodband.bandcamp.com/ Follow on twitter & SoundCloud: @ohgodband

Recent tracks and albums from illwill

Featured Music