IKHVN Death at the Box Office

  • Added on: Oct 18th, 2016 by IKHVN
  • Runtime: 21 mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 5,702

album Description:

Well layered and concept driven, “Death at the Box Office” is a 5 track EP showcasing IKHVN’s cinematic story telling. Each song represents a different style of Hip-Hop, a different moment in IKHVN’s life and staying true to his cinematic roots…he ties it all with each song representing the story of “Scarface” in reverse chronological order. “Death at the Box Office” is a sonic experience that forces you to visualize.

IKHVN has no other uploads.

Featured Music