Osiris K. Magickual

  • Producer: wzrdblvk, AR, Bastien, Blair Norf
  • Added on: Mar 14th, 2017 by Ijtihad Muhammad
  • Runtime: 25 mins, 7 songs
Before and after the storm theres always a calm... This EP walks you through the last three years of Osiris Kings journey. "Losin' It" takes you into his mind with its Rockish vibes not far from those of Kid Cudi. He shows you his heart and explains how it works with "4Life" and exposes his subconscious with "4Leaf". Don't feel hit when listening to "Left Behind". The well requested "Litty" tells of your average night of being completely trashed.. and "LSD" takes you on a ride that will continue, it's a preview of where Osiris plans to take his sound; Atmospheric and HIGH AS HELL. After this Experience you will believe in Magick.


Uploaded By:

Ijtihad Muhammad

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 1
  • Plays: 3,676

Ijtihad Muhammad has no other uploads.