Don $upreme My Voice For Now EP

  • Feat. Amber Janaya & Qu3st Mars
  • Producer: D.S., Gvnzo, The Janitor
  • Added on: Oct 25th, 2014 by Don Supreme
  • Runtime: 16+ mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:

Don Supreme

  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 458

album Description:

M.A.R.S Team Entertainment Presents A Personal Exclusive E.P. Incorporating his empiricist views Don $upreme exploits his experiences to share this knowledge through the image of song. Listen to the lyrical rendition of his transformation, as he speaks on his daily trials and tribulations, his daily thoughts of liberation from a voice that he barely knows and was never truly his. This work features both M.A.R.S. Team Ent. members Qu3st Mars and Amber Janaya. Production by The Janitor and Gvnzo but mostly from Don $upreme (D.S.) Himself. The diversity of tracks explores a mixture of music from a voice so permanent in words, yet temporary in sound. This voice is just for now!

Recent tracks and albums from Don Supreme

Featured Music