CDog Beatz Off Dha Leash CDog Beatz Off Dha Leash - Sorry 4 Dha Wait Vol. 1 (Producer Edition)

  • Feat. MeechyLaFlareDaProducer
  • Producer: CDog Beatz Off Dha Leash
  • Added on: Oct 21st, 2017 by IAmCDogBeatz
  • Runtime: 85+ mins, 25 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 7
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 2,830

album Description:

This my first Official Producer Tape Of The Year "Sorry For Dha Wait Vol.1.For all serious artist's, If your looking for a some fire beats & at a affordable price range, come & shop. Leasing rights: $25 Exclusive rights: Email me @ These beats are not free but you can download at anytime soo, if you wanna take your music career to the next level, lets work. I'm working with artists name: Grade A, King K9, Lil Chalk, Boom, Bl55d, 2 Swift, Lil Fuji with B.H.E, & Much more, the list goes on. Sit Back & Enjoy #1k #CDogBeatz #Trap

Recent tracks and albums from IAmCDogBeatz

Featured Music