Keith James From The Grey [HypeFresh Premiere]

  • Producer: Mick Schultz
  • Added on: Jun 16th, 2015 by hypefresh.
  • Runtime: 16 mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 10,391
  • Uploads: 234
  • Total Plays: 2,036,790

album Description:

Chicago multi-platinum songwriter and R&B/Pop Artist Keith James released his debut EP, From The Grey, today. James’ work has been heard on Jeremih’s “Birthday Sex”, Wale’s “That Way,” Nicki Minaj’s The Pinkprint, among many others, and now he steps into the spotlight as the performer with today’s release of From The Grey. Inspired by the notion that stereotypes and genre lines should be blurred, From The Grey includes James’ debut single, “Not My Day,” which has started to circulate around the country, including on Top 40 Radio this month.

Recent tracks and albums from hypefresh.

Featured Music