DamJonBoi The Number 24

  • Added on: Nov 8th, 2017 by Hot!WithoutABuzz
  • Runtime: 43+ mins, 14 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1,052
  • Uploads: 387
  • Total Plays: 12,782,076

album Description:

DamJonBoi - The Number 24 (Mixtape) https://twitter.com/DamJonboi The Detroit Hip-Hop Artist/Producer DamJonBoi Releases His Album Titled "The Number 24" Twitter: @Damjonboi DamJonBoi - The Number 24 Tracklist: 1.Intro 2.Get 2 U (feat. J.Prince) 3.Boyz In The Hood (feat. Damedot) 4.Lords (feat. Von Jose) 5.Triple Over Time (feat. Sada Baby, GT, Eastside ReUp, Von Jose & Chu Cho Dabbin) 6.Get By (feat. Damedot) 7.I Can Tell (feat. Spark, Tooda & Tay Blood) 8.Done It All (feat. J Prince, Von Jose & Chu Cho Dabbin) 9.What U Think (feat. AllStar JR, GT & Kash Korleon) 10.Winning (feat. Sada Baby, GT & Eastside ReUp) 11.Add It Up (feat. FMB DZ & Eastside ReUp) 12.Somebody (feat. Tay Blood & Nok) 13.Fuck Yo Hood 14.Froze Up (feat. Eastside 80's & Kook the Kashcow)

Recent tracks and albums from Hot!WithoutABuzz

Featured Music