Kashhh Fre$hMixes 2

  • Added on: Mar 14th, 2017 by Hot!WithoutABuzz
  • Runtime: 24 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1,115
  • Uploads: 387
  • Total Plays: 13,675,581

album Description:

Kashhh - Fre$hMixes 2 (Mixtape) https://twitter.com/_itsFreshBaby Boss Status Affiliation presents the sequel to the freestyle Ep "Fre$hMixes". Fre$hMixes 2 have Singles like "Quiet Strom", "Sex With Me", "For Free" and more that Kashhh is putting his own style on. Fre$hMixes is out now and take a listen into the first installment of the series. Social Media- Twitter: @_itsFreshBaby/Instagram: @bsa_fresh313/Snapchat: KiidKash313 Kashhh - Fre$hMixes 2 Tracklist: 1.Major Komeback (Quiet Storm Fre$hMix) 3:11 2.For Free (Fre$hMix) 2:18 3.7PM In The Studio (Fre$hMix) 2:22 4.Bein Lonely (Fre$hMix) 2:48 5.$ex Wit Me (Fre$hMix) 2:21 6.Time (Fre$hMix) 1:41 7.No More Questions (Fre$hMix) 3:15 8.B.I.D (Before I Depart) (News or Somethin' Fre$hMix) 3:14 9.Fre$hWop (Candy Lady Fre$hMix) [Bonus Track]

Recent tracks and albums from Hot!WithoutABuzz

Featured Music