Team Eastside Snoop Flashy The EP

  • Added on: Jun 23rd, 2017 by Hot!WithoutABuzz
  • Runtime: 37 mins, 11 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1,108
  • Uploads: 387
  • Total Plays: 13,626,011

album Description:

Team Eastside Snoop - Flashy The EP (EP) The Detroit Hip-Hop Artist/Member Of The Super Group Team Eastside Snoop Releases His Debut Album Titled "Flashy" Twitter: @teameastsnoop Team Eastside Snoop - Flashy The EP Tracklist: 1.Bands Up 2.She Loves Me Not (feat. Team Eastside Peezy & BabyFace Ray) 3.Battle Of The Bands 4.Light Skin (feat. Icewear Vezzo & Webbo) 5.Chicken Up 6.Trippin' 7.Fake Shit (feat. BabyFace Ray) 8.Diamonds (feat. BabyFace Ray) 9.In Love Wit A Stripper 10.Bus Load (feat. Meezee Sacii) 11.IDGAF (feat. Young Scooter)

Recent tracks and albums from Hot!WithoutABuzz

Featured Music