Damedot Chapter 5

  • Added on: Apr 23rd, 2017 by Hot!WithoutABuzz
  • Runtime: 41 mins, 11 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1,049
  • Uploads: 387
  • Total Plays: 12,732,170

album Description:

Damedot - Chapter 5 (Album) https://twitter.com/foreverdamedot The Detroit Hip-Hop Artist Releases His Album Titled "Chapter 5" Twitter: @foreverdamedot Damedot - Chapter 5 Tracklist: 1.Legend (feat. 7 Mile Clee) 2.Like Master P (feat. GT & Eastside 80s) 3.FWM (feat. Eastside 80s) 4.Do It All Again (feat. Bossman Teezy) 5.Chicken (feat. ReUp) 6.Rich Nigga (feat. Eastside 80s) 7.100 8.Freak (feat. Bossman Teezy) 9.Living Life (feat. Eastside 80s & Icewear Vezzo) 10.Mickey Mouse (feat. Team Eastside Snoop & Team Eastside BabyFace Ray) 11.Get Me One

Recent tracks and albums from Hot!WithoutABuzz

Featured Music