Hip Hop Push Media Hip Hop Push Presents: Hip Hop Resurrected Vol. 1

  • Feat. Various Artists
  • Producer: Various Producers
  • Added on: Mar 26th, 2015 by HipHopPushMedia
  • Runtime: 48+ mins, 15 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 232
  • Uploads: 167
  • Total Plays: 194,301

album Description:

Hip Hop Push Media, Inc. Has just released their new mixtape compilation entitled "Hip Hop Resurrection Vol. 1" The compilation features 15 tracks and was put together with the intention of promoting artists that posses lyrical skills, and the ability to make good music. In an industry that is saturated with gimmicks, repetitive beats & hooks, and mediocre rhymes, Hip Hop Resurrection serves as a breath of fresh air to real hip hop fans. Featured Artists: King Kenyatta, Jovie, Floet, Erik Jerrod, Vennturaa, King Ramses, Thomas Gilyard, Pyinfamous, Vicious5150, Jaynoe Juice, Cash Bilz, Rootwords, Faithful Servant, Rachard, Roq'y Tyraid

Recent tracks and albums from HipHopPushMedia

Featured Music