Jamel Thomas Acclaim

  • Producer: Neo Tempus & Young K
  • Added on: May 27th, 2017 by HipHopPushMedia
  • Runtime: 30 mins, 8 songs
"Acclaim" is the first official release from Jamel Thomas under his own label "National Defense Records". Teaming up with artist/producer Neo Tempus for half of the EP's production and producer Young K for the other, “Acclaim” is a heartfelt record with high energy and inspiring lyrics. Twitter - https://twitter.com/jamelthomasndr Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/jamelthomasndr/ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/jamelthomasmusic SoundCloud - https://soundcloud.com/jamelthomas


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 239
  • Uploads: 166
  • Plays: 197,779

Recent tracks and albums from HipHopPushMedia