Various Artists HipHopFeeling - Exclusive Taste vol. 1

  • Added on: May 20th, 2013 by HipHopFeeling
  • Runtime: 18+ mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 3,503
  • Uploads: 1,974
  • Total Plays: 9,480,761

album Description:

After a few official & unofficial compilations comes the first official EP from HipHopFeeling. Exclusive Taste vol. 1 contains exclusive material from various artists. More volumes will drop in the near future, so make sure to check out the site to stay up to date!

Recent tracks and albums from HipHopFeeling

Featured Music