Zoe Realla "Fuck Yo Mixtape Vol. 1" Hosted By Dj Smallz

  • Added on: Nov 14th, 2016 by HipHopOnDeck.com
  • Runtime: 68 mins, 18 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 502
  • Uploads: 380
  • Total Plays: 1,290,711

album Description:

Brand new music from Baton Rouge rapper Zoe Realla featuring Snootie Wild, Mouse On The Track and more TWITTER: @zoerealla INSTAGRAM: @wtf_iz_zoerealla log on www.hiphopondeck.com

Recent tracks and albums from HipHopOnDeck.com

Featured Music