HeedyDaRapper NewBreedMuzik

  • Added on: Dec 7th, 2015 by HeedyDaRapper
  • Runtime: 5 mins, 1 song

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 253

album Description:

After Successfully Dropping (HdrVol.1) And (Monraw). HeedyDaRapper Drops His Junior Mixtape. (NewBreedMuzik) Heedy Talks Positive Alot On This Mixtape. In Track 7(Two Jordan's). Heedy Compare Hisself And His NewBreed Brother T-Ton To A Jordan In The Rap Game. But He Say They Are Two Jordan's. Also On Track 19 . (Solo Chyper) Heedy Seperates Hisself From Others With A New Life Story Telling Freestyle. Heedy Tells Life Messages. He Tells Lessons He Learnt. And Heedy Lost A Close Friend To The Streets This Pass Summer (Roy a.k.a. Pig). Enjoy The Mixtape. Follow HeedyDaRapper On Twitter @HeedyDaRapper , Follow Heedy On Instagram @HeedyDaRapper And If You Like This Mixtape Go Check Out Heedy Other Two Mixtapes (HeedyDaRapperVol.1) &(Monraw) Hope You Enjoy !!

Recent tracks and albums from HeedyDaRapper

Featured Music