Super Producer HearonTrackz SoundTrack of Chicago Vol. 1

  • Added on: Mar 20th, 2013 by
  • Runtime: 54+ mins, 24 songs

Uploaded by:

  • Followers: 8
  • Uploads: 31
  • Total Plays: 4,014

album Description:

Compilation Album Featuring the Top Chicago Artists Major and Independent all produced and arranged by HearonTrackz featuring: Shawnna, Bump J, Marvo, Ty money, King louie, Memphis Bleek & Payroll, Shorty K, 2pac & Young Noble, Jay Stonez, and many more!!!

Recent tracks and albums from

Featured Music