HazeMunny Cool World

  • Added on: Jun 13th, 2013 by HazeMunny
  • Runtime: 75 mins, 24 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 326

album Description:

Cool World is the debut mixtape from HazeMunny. Originally Released in March 2013 under TM Nation and Mack Trvck Records. Features include Deloney, Chase Dolla, J-Lue and M. Dot. Production by Chuck Inglish, Doe Pesci, Money Moss, Young Lord, Block Beattaz, Deloney, Fresco Stevens, Jahlil Beats and more.

Recent tracks and albums from HazeMunny

Featured Music