HAWDWERK The Graveyard Shift

  • Added on: Feb 25th, 2013 by HAWDWERK
  • Runtime: 41 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 135

album Description:

HAWDWERK 'The Graveyard Shift' written and performed by HAWDWERK for Cov Original featuring SeanWyze, Blakface, Poetik Force, Chevy Jones & Yung Miss produced by Kaleem "Sincere" Wasif for Asiatic Rhythms engineered by Funklogik for Asiatic Rhythms artwork by JVZZI co-executive produced by Jamil Potts of Cov Original & Bryan Sallis of Magnate Music The Graveyard Shift is the 2nd installment of HAWDWERK's #BlueCollar campaign for full album with album art visit http://music.bluecollarwerk.com

Recent tracks and albums from HAWDWERK

Featured Music