Hanzo The Phantom SOBER AF

  • Feat. Big Tex, WhoSaw & Breana Marin
  • Producer: B. Young, Yondo, Rob Kelly, @ITZSPVCEMAN,
  • Added on: Jan 6th, 2018 by Hanzo The Phantom
  • Runtime: 45 mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:

Hanzo The Phantom

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 7
  • Total Plays: 1,808

album Description:

Ending 2017 with a bang, Hanzo The Phantom releases some music for his fans in order to make up for pushing his long awaited LP - Fathom The Moment. Hanzo The Phantom felt as though he promised his supporters music in 2017, and he needed to deliver. Among the many transitions that took place in Hanzo's life, among them was relocating back to Denver, CO where he needed to start a new. New job, new surroundings, the whole 9. He was in a new element which required him to challenge his creative drive. Thus, this project was born.... SOBER AF is a project in which Hanzo The Phantom wrote, and recorded every single track Sober...As F*ck..... If you know Hanzo from his past projects, you would understand the gravity of how much of a challenge this was for him. Nevertheless, the Phantom gives us a

Recent tracks and albums from Hanzo The Phantom

Featured Music