H$ H3000

  • Feat. Pharaoh Lo
  • Added on: Sep 1st, 2014 by H$
  • Runtime: 45 mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 11
  • Total Plays: 875

album Description:

Philadelphia's own H$, delivers his latest EP H3000. H$ goes in on several of today's hottest beats but more importantly bestows to us ORIGINAL bangers such as 'We Up" "Real Rap" and "Elevator Music". Features include Pharaoh Lo, another up and coming HipHop MC on the rise to stardom. #H3000 is a definite download so make sure you show love and spread the word! #itsH IG: @TheRealHMoney @TheRealPharaohLo

Recent tracks and albums from H$

Featured Music