Gunzoe Mixed Feelings

  • Producer: Spyritmyx, Logik, Hardx
  • Added on: Nov 20th, 2017 by Gunzoe
  • Runtime: 15 mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 530

album Description:

Gunzoe has released his much awaited EP “MIXED FEELINGS” today November 17, 2017. ‘Mixed Feelings’ which contains 5 tracks is classic as the artiste not only shows his exceptional and breathtaking side with his story telling skills but also stuns with his vocals. Gunzoe gives out a message in every track , with a topic or concept without slacking on his lyrical abilities. He shows us that there’s more to music than just beats and rhythm. He is definitely an act to watch out for . If you have any doubts, Check out the songs and drop your comments.

Gunzoe has no other uploads.

Featured Music