Grøte Silencia

  • Producer: Grøte
  • Added on: Feb 12th, 2018 by Grøte
  • Runtime: 44 mins, 4 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 33

album Description:

Grøte presents Silencia - experimental musical journey enhanched with slow textures, field recordings, tape loops, processed/modulated orchestra and analog gear. Almost 50 minutes of still and sleep endorsing music designed for night subscribers. The sound contained on this release is intended and specially designed to fit the headphones. Audio deformations & glitches were intended. Written and produced by Grøte Visual Concept, Artwork & Video by Lumina Design

Recent tracks and albums from Grøte

Featured Music