Lil Psyk Im Dat Yungn_PWID

  • Feat. Galore Gang
  • Producer: Shitty Redd
  • Added on: Jul 28th, 2015 by GMBent
  • Runtime: 116+ mins, 33 songs
The debut mixtape from Fly Money Gang's Lil Psyk. His first solo project shows promise of a dedicated rapper with a message. Lucky for yall, Its a double album


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 9
  • Plays: 2,742

Recent tracks and albums from GMBent