Gio Dee Never Going Back

  • Feat. Iamsu, Lil Rich & Polo $ummers
  • Producer: DGDidIt, HSVQUE, Count Bassy, Eli Sostre, Macbassick, & J-Knight
  • Added on: Apr 29th, 2017 by Gio Dee
  • Runtime: 42 mins, 13 songs
The time has finally arrived! It's been a long road to success for Boston's Gio Dee, but he's finally getting his well deserved moment in the spotlight. With a sound unfamiliar to his natural born region, Gio has a talent that spans the ages, and transcends all borders; and now he finally delivers his debut album. Titled, "Never Going Back", the new 13 track album takes fans on a joyride of great sounds and even better storytelling. "We need bring the real", Gio stated about the project awhile back; and with tracks such as the Lil Rich assisted "Setbacks" to "Ride For Mine", that's exactly what we get. As far as features on the album IAMSU!, Lil Rich, Polo $ummers and Lisa Chanelle to led a hand on the project.


Uploaded By:

Gio Dee

  • Followers: 112
  • Uploads: 7
  • Plays: 85,518

Recent tracks and albums from Gio Dee