Yoshihisa Hirano, Hideki Taniuchi Death Note OST 1

  • Producer: Kazunari Sengoku, Makoto Saito, Tokuwa Nagae
  • Added on: Jul 1st, 2018 by Ginai
  • Runtime: 70 mins, 28 songs
The Death Note Original Soundtrack for the anime adaptation was first released in Japan on December 21, 2006 and was published by VAP. It contains music from the series, composed by Yoshihisa Hirano and Hideki Taniuchi, with the first opening and ending themes sung by the Japanese band Nightmare. The tracks 1-18 were composed and arranged by Hideki Taniuchi, while the tracks 19-28 were composed and arranged by Yoshihisa Hirano.


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 262
  • Uploads: 128
  • Plays: 834,398

Recent tracks and albums from Ginai