Bandius Companion Selected Grooves

  • Producer: Bandius Companion & Giuliano Gius Cobelli
  • Added on: Jul 17th, 2017 by Giant Pulse Records
  • Runtime: 18 mins, 4 songs

Uploaded by:

Giant Pulse Records

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 12
  • Total Plays: 226

album Description:

Grooves and melodies describes landscapes, latin dances in the air. Message is easy: let the waves drives. Selected grooves was inspired by old exotica and lounge records, santeria drums, world waves of traditional folk from the ´60 and ´70. The intense rhythm section, the clear melodies, the psychedelic and repetitive keyboards in this record make it stand out. Recorded in Studiorulotte and Taak Studio locations, Venice and Barcelona. Mixed and mastered by Giuliano Gius Cobelli at Taak Studio, Barcelona. ( Music composed by A. C. and performed by: Giorgio Fausto Menossi at drums and percussions Giuliano Gius Cobelli at drums, percussions, synths Patrizia Treppo at voice on Morning A.C. at accordion, keyboards, bass, synths

Recent tracks and albums from Giant Pulse Records

Featured Music