Agustin Richard Lo Debil de Mi Arbol EP

  • Producer: Giuliano Gius Cobelli, Agustin Richard
  • Added on: Jul 16th, 2017 by Giant Pulse Records
  • Runtime: 14 mins, 4 songs

Uploaded by:

Giant Pulse Records

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 12
  • Total Plays: 214

album Description:

All songs composed and written by Agustín Richard. Agustín Richard: guitars, bass, vocals, programming, production. Giuliano Gius Cobelli: drums, engineering, production, mixing, mastering. ​tags: alternative folk folk pop indie pop indie rock pop r&b r&b/soulsoul Barcelona | +INFO:

Recent tracks and albums from Giant Pulse Records

Featured Music