Ghost Aka Kenji Underground Kings

  • Producer: Koi Fish Entertainment
  • Added on: Sep 2nd, 2014 by Hollywood Ghost
  • Runtime: 108+ mins, 30 songs
This is the final mixtape Ghost will be releasing because he'll be working on a BIGGER project that will blow people's minds later next year or more we don't know, but if you really love Ghost download his main mixtape of the year called "To Whom It May Concern EP" Ft. @LilCrazedMN & the whole @KiDENT team and follow his progress on twitter & instagram & youtube and thanks to all the love you guys gave him through the 4 1/2 years he has been rapping & the mixtape featured's D-Pryde,Lil Crazed, J-Reyez, Rob Campman, Snow Tha Product, Logic, & more but member Ghost's quote "Remember Me, But Never Break Me". #UndergroundKings #TWIMCEP Instagram: @GhostAkaKenjiNY Twitter: @GhostAkaKenjiNY Facebook: GhostAkaKenjiNY


Uploaded By:

Hollywood Ghost

  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 15
  • Plays: 7,223

Recent tracks and albums from Hollywood Ghost