Ghost Boarding Pass

  • Added on: Jun 21st, 2014 by Ghost
  • Runtime: 19+ mins, 16 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 145

album Description:

Fresh off his April 20th release of Have Nots Ghost drops a mixtape full of industry remixes and 1 rendition of the late 2pac’s life goes on. As a warm up to the summer 2014 release of his second full length album, Check Out Time, ladies and gentlemen, Boarding Pass has arrived – All Aboard!

Ghost has no other uploads.

Featured Music