• Feat. Ghetto Guitar
  • Producer: DJ Esco & Metro Boomin
  • Added on: Mar 8th, 2016 by Ghetto Guitar
  • Runtime: 17 mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:

Ghetto Guitar

  • Followers: 89
  • Uploads: 26
  • Total Plays: 92,229

album Description:

Ghetto Guitar adds his own spin to Future's "Purple Reign" project as he is currently on his Purple Reign Tour. All songs are mixed by Dohzi. For serious inquiries email ghettoguitar1@gmail.com follow on twitter/IG: @Ghetto_Guitar

Recent tracks and albums from Ghetto Guitar

Featured Music