New Rules Ent Rule No.1

  • Producer: Fungai Fun_f Paradzayi
  • Added on: Oct 10th, 2018 by Funf ZW
  • Runtime: 34 mins, 9 songs
New Rules Ent Comprising of Fun_f, N Jaay Oh and Mela9 Reign and this is the first compilation from the group. Released under NRE. Harare Zimbabwe


Uploaded By:

Funf ZW

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 1
  • Plays: 1,685

Funf ZW has no other uploads.