DJ Kurupt Full Breach: Volume 2

  • Producer: Rob Luna
  • Added on: May 14th, 2014 by Full Breach Mixtapes
  • Runtime: 69 mins, 23 songs
  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 4,122

album Description:

Full Breach: Volume 2, presented by @RobLuna & hosted by @DJKurupt is the second volume of the Full Breach Mixtape series featuring original work from many talented hip hop artists across the USA! Special thanks to Uncle Luke. This tape has a dope intro & outro and features 21 hot blended joints!

Recent tracks and albums from Full Breach Mixtapes

Featured Music