The Fresh Shot Life Elements

  • Feat. FYM Nardo & Deek Sneak
  • Producer: The Fresh Shot Life
  • Added on: Feb 14th, 2018 by FreshShotMedia
  • Runtime: 55 mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 151
  • Uploads: 129
  • Total Plays: 182,190

album Description:

We introduce you to The Fresh Shot Life. Relax, chill, and catch the good vibes and positive energy from The Fresh Shot Life as they release the Elements of Life, Love, Pain, Success, and Heartbreaks in this 13 track Album. Welcome to The Fresh Shot Life. Follow us now and start Living The Life! More great music on the way. Thanks for Listening!

Recent tracks and albums from FreshShotMedia

Featured Music