freshgrind DJ Muggs - Sound Boy Killa

  • Added on: Dec 18th, 2012 by freshgrind
  • Runtime: 23 mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 300
  • Uploads: 632
  • Total Plays: 946,136

album Description:

Cypress Hills' DJ Muggs released a new 6-track EP to warm his fans up for his upcoming album "Bass For Your Face".

Recent tracks and albums from freshgrind

Featured Music