Fresh Moss The Martyr EP

Fresh Moss releases his new brand new EP; The Martyr. There are 9 tracks in total including a bonus record from his highly anticipated Skinny Fresco LP set to drop later this year. This EP features Neako, Bonnie Blunts, & Barry Bondz with production from Pryoman, Kahzee Soze, Mark Deschamps, Mister Lies and more.


Uploaded By:

Fresh Moss

  • Followers: 48
  • Uploads: 10
  • Plays: 52,987

Recent tracks and albums from Fresh Moss