Fresh Moss Skinny Fresco

  • Feat. Neako & Bonnie Blunts
  • Producer: Neako, Champion, 2 Deezy, & Yung Citzien
  • Added on: Mar 24th, 2014 by Fresh Moss
  • Runtime: 40 mins, 12 songs
Fresh Moss debuts his highly anticipated mixtape "SKINNY FRESCO". Fresh Moss is a rising star out of Newark, NJ and member of artist collective LVLYSL. Over the last year Moss's cult following has grown as a lyrical powerhouse and with his first offering from "SKINNY FRESCO" the Neako assisted, LVLSS4 trending on Twitter and AudioMack the day of its release earlier this month, a popular second single in his video release of 'Golden Trumpets', as well as a fan-base that tirelessly champions his music; he releases the long awaited full-length mixtape; "SKINNY FRESCO". The mixtape is comprised of twelve new original tracks with features from LVLYSL peers Neako and Bonnie Blunts,. Download HERE;


Uploaded By:

Fresh Moss

  • Followers: 48
  • Uploads: 10
  • Plays: 53,517

Recent tracks and albums from Fresh Moss