Dj Papichulo Chulo Xpress

  • Added on: Jun 21st, 2019 by Freeme Digital
  • Runtime: 40 mins, 12 songs
Chulo Xpress is the Third studio mixtape, and the follow-up to his September 2018 mixtape, The Journey Begins. The mixtape first single, “Money,” was released on January 10 , 2019, boasting feature from T.R.I.PThe second single, “Fall,”was released on March 27, 2019. Other songs that Papichulo has been involved in are “Pon Mi Le” with Iyi PondaBeat and “Lost Keys” with Samdon and "Phoneline", .


Uploaded By:

Freeme Digital

  • Followers: 1,664
  • Uploads: 819
  • Plays: 4,921,841

Recent tracks and albums from Freeme Digital