Foster & The Pranksters THE ACID TEST

  • Producer: Foster The Prankster
  • Added on: Oct 26th, 2018 by foster & the pranksters
  • Runtime: 10 mins, 4 songs
  • Followers: 325
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 15,877

album Description:

Less than three months after the release of their surprise debut EP, La Honda, Foster & The Pranksters are back with the hard-hitting, psychedelic trip, THE ACID TEST. Over the course of this 4-track offering, the band explores new styles, expanding on the alternative rock/hip-hop blend they've been credited with helping to pioneer. The 10-minute project is concise and sharp, smoothly transitioning between spaced-out, melodic grooves and high-caliber lyricism. Foster & The Pranksters continue to defy conventions and leave their audience wondering where they'll take their sound next, but for now, the only question left is: "Can you pass the acid test?" Recorded, produced, mixed & mastered by Foster Co-produced by Mike C. (The Irate Genius) Lyrics by Foster Music by Mike C. (The Irate Genius) Performed by Foster & The Pranksters The Pranksters are: Foster (Vocals) Mike C. (Guitars) Steve Padelski (Bass) Chris Stadler (Drums) Published By A Band of Pranksters Publishing (ASCAP) All rights reserved.

Recent tracks and albums from foster & the pranksters

Featured Music