• Producer: Nick Catchdubs
  • Added on: Dec 7th, 2018 by Fool's Gold Records
  • Runtime: 10 mins, 4 songs

Uploaded by:

Fool's Gold Records

  • Followers: 3,403
  • Uploads: 518
  • Total Plays: 5,126,304

album Description:

Bronx bombers B.I.C. put their stamp on rap with "FTW," a four track, ten minute blast wrapped in fronto leaf and ready to burn. Yesus, Pete, Illz and Izzy drop manic uptown bars over production from Fool’s Gold’s own Nick Catchdubs, and promise more unconventional NY bangers in the new year.

Recent tracks and albums from Fool's Gold Records

Featured Music