Folkland No Fans Just Critics

  • Added on: Sep 28th, 2011 by Folkland
  • Runtime: 2+ mins, 12 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 752

album Description:

The debut mixtape release from the acclaimed group, "Folkland", this classic project utilizes the stylings of such producers as, "Usef Dinero (Raheem Devaughn, Mad Skillz)" and features from, "Rhymefest (Brand New ft. Kanye West etc.)." As their first official project together, "No Fans Just Critics", promises to deliver what their fans crave in todays music mix.

Recent tracks and albums from Folkland

Featured Music