City Rominiecki T.I.N.A. This Is Notta Album

  • Added on: Oct 31st, 2014 by
  • Runtime: 34+ mins, 16 songs

Uploaded by:

  • Followers: 66,602
  • Uploads: 3,111
  • Total Plays: 117,544,588

album Description:

On Dek Entertainment has finally released the long awaited mix-tape from artist/songwriter "City Rominiecki". Included with his hit single "Thirsty Thursday" are 15 all original songs from one of the best Philadelphia has to offer. DL @

Recent tracks and albums from

Featured Music