D'Armani Lyrical Museum

  • Feat. Raeshad & Infinite Rhymes
  • Producer: Raeshad Beats, 9th Wonder, Freddie Joachim, Fugib Brazlevic
  • Added on: Feb 24th, 2015 by D'Armani
  • Runtime: 14+ mins, 21 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 10
  • Total Plays: 4,840

album Description:

Presenting "LYRICAL MUSEUM" (This Project Is Solely For Non-Profit Use & Should Not, Under Any Circumstances, Be Distributed For Sale) .... This project is a representation of D'Armani's growth/development as a music artist. D'Armani invested 2 years into creating this body of work, which would be his debut mixtape. He includes singles "Independent" , "Alone" Featuring Raeshad, "Devoted", and "Making Moves," which were all produced by Raeshad Beats. |MIXTAPE COVER ART CREDITS: D'Armani M. | PRODUCTION/FEATURING CREDITS GO TO THE FOLLOWING ARTISTS: Raeshad "Raeshad Beats" Jones(Production/Featuring), 9th Wonder (Production), Freddie Joachim(Production), Fugib Brazlevic(Production), & Infinite Rhymes (Featuring) |(THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR PART IN THIS PROJECT!)

Recent tracks and albums from D'Armani

Featured Music