Flint Happy Valentine's Day Mix Tape

  • Added on: Jan 22nd, 2014 by FLNT
  • Runtime: 17 mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 15
  • Total Plays: 3,303

album Description:

A small gift to the ladies. Flint freestyling over the hottest and latest RnB instrumentals. Mix tape includes Own It, Drunk In Love, I Luv It, They Don't Know, Spending Money, V. S. O. P. Flint does not own any rights to the instrumental featured on this mix tape.

Recent tracks and albums from FLNT

Featured Music