Undead Generation Free EP (Pay No More Than R0.00)

  • Producer: FiveSidedDice (Roscoe Nefdt)
  • Added on: Jan 14th, 2017 by FiveSidedDice
  • Runtime: 17 mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 9
  • Total Plays: 1,794

album Description:

A Free EP from Undead Generation consisting of 5 popularized singalong covers/renditions as well as 2 old original songs. A limited amount of hard copies of the EP were independently produced and distributed by the band. Donations welcome! Performed by Undead Generation Recorded by FiveSidedDice (Roscoe Nefdt) Mixed and Mastered by Kevin Tait 2017 Undead Generation are (at the time of recording): Roscoe Nefdt - Vocals & Guitar Kevin Tait - Vocals & Guitar Matthew "Willy" Erasmus - Bass Guitar Lauren Stroebel - Drums & Vocals

Recent tracks and albums from FiveSidedDice

Featured Music