100 K! OVER

  • Producer: 100 K!
  • Added on: Feb 9th, 2016 by Fischer Music Club
  • Runtime: 40 mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:

Fischer Music Club

  • Followers: 6
  • Uploads: 19
  • Total Plays: 7,663

album Description:

OVER is the first full release by 100 K! under the Fischer Music Club record label. It serves as a musical milestone, marking the end of 100 K!'s dj focused career, as he steps prominently into role of producer / performer. This experimental album transubstantiates the stored creative energy of the Fall / Winter months, and channels those feelings into a thumping, warm, futuristic art piece. As Lauryn Hill famously wrote "You must have Winter before the Spring" and much like that quote, before you can embark upon a new journey in life, the previous one has to end. It has to be OVER.

Recent tracks and albums from Fischer Music Club

Featured Music