Few Kings The Feeling Ain't Fear

  • Producer: Take Fizzo
  • Added on: Oct 12th, 2017 by FewKings263
  • Runtime: 53 mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 6
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 2,593

album Description:

After a 4 year hiatus the kings are back, and holding no punches on their sophomore offering titled "The Feeling Ain't Fear". Comprising of 13 tracks, the album sees the kings back at their brilliant best as they take us on a journey through Harare and urban Zimbabwe. Presenting nothing but the realness we've come to know and love from them, the album tackles a number of issues in Zimbabwean society, shying away from nothing and giving their all. The music is a wondrous concoction and production ranges from boom-bap beats, trap, Caribbean inspired vibes and everything in between. A truly well rounded magnum opus.

FewKings263 has no other uploads.

Featured Music