feewet Feewet Starter Pack

  • Feat. Palmingo
  • Producer: feewet
  • Added on: May 3rd, 2016 by feewet
  • Runtime: 23 mins, 8 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 21,811

album Description:

"One cannot truly follow the creative process except through a series" - Pablo Picasso. This is a beat tape consisting of experimental tracks and music. Listen through for a wild adventure through sounds and uptempo dance tracks. credits released March 25, 2016 "feewet starter pack" art by franco. produced, mixed, and mastered by feewet. 1. also fuck zarathurstra 2. horny 3. drunk for days 4. abbba 5. bitch i go super saiyan 6. waht (with palmingo) 7. woahh 8. basement (dub version)

Recent tracks and albums from feewet

Featured Music