Rich Thug,El Chapo MunE,Fatboi Fresh RTE The Mixtape

  • Feat. Bigga Rankin
  • Added on: Mar 9th, 2017 by Fatboi Fresh
  • Runtime: 51 mins, 16 songs

Uploaded by:

Fatboi Fresh

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 804

album Description:

Rich Thug releases his latest Compilation mixtape project hosted by OG Bigga Rankin, Featuring bangers from artist Rich Thug, ElChapo MunE, and Fatboi Fresh. This mixtape is for all the #SelfMadeBosses. Rich Thug Ent., Future of Florida s/o Whytegurl Promotions

Recent tracks and albums from Fatboi Fresh

Featured Music