EnTyce B.I.S.H.O.P.

  • Producer: Robert Powers
  • Added on: Sep 15th, 2015 by EnTyce
  • Runtime: 61 mins, 21 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 5,706

album Description:

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE SEPTEMBER 15, 2015 - SACRAMENTO, CALIFORNIA - Master Mind Music Group announces release of the second in a series of five street albums by EnTyce to be released the 15th of this month. This album will showcase the talents of the lyricist, EnTyce Jackson. The team around EnTyce (read that: Robert Powers, AR. West and EnTyce himself) are pleased and proud to present this series of albums to the listening public, and look forward to growing their fan base and connecting with other musical artists, as they further their journey into music production. There are plans to release a street album every 15th of the month in October, November and December of this year.

Recent tracks and albums from EnTyce

Featured Music